Menu

raving Reviews from Satisfied Patients

Read through these candid reviews and see what other patients are saying about Chicago Cosmetic Surgeon Dr. Anh-Tuan Truong. It is well known that you can’t make everyone happy, but Dr. Truong’s rave reviews from patients all over the country demonstrate that you can come pretty close!

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 69 reviews)

REVIEWS FROM AROUND THE WEB

Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

REVIEWS FROM AROUND THE WEB

5.0 rating
September 2, 2019

I would like to say “THANK YOU”, to Dr. Truong and his wonderful staff. Thinking about having surgery can be an overwhelming decision. You can go through so many different emotions. After finding Dr. Truong, my husband and I knew we had found the perfect match for what I wanted in my surgeon. Dr. Truong has the best “bedside manner “. From the moment I met him he was patient and took the time to address all my questions and concerns. The entire staff makes you feel so comfortable, like you’re family. He is an amazing surgeon. I had a mommy makeover ( BA and TT) and I am amazed with my results. I wanted to look better after having 3 wonderful boys, but I didn’t want to look like a had “something done”. I look so natural, that people that have known me for so time couldn’t figure out what was different. They just thought I looked really good. Which is a wonderful compliment! I look my pictures of my body before my procedure, and I can’t believe the difference. I can honestly say the having Dr. Truong as my surgeon is the best choice that I made. He truly is a surgeon who cares about his patients.

R. Suarez
5.0 rating
August 28, 2019

The best I’ve seen! I had breast surgery with Dr Truong and I was very pleased and happy with my results and with how they looked and felt. I loved their staff and how fast, kind and accurate they were. Love Love Love them!!!I highly recommend them!

Patient
5.0 rating
August 14, 2019

I have a lot to say about my experience here. First of all my biggest issue was that I had extra skin on my tummy with lots of stretch marks after loosing 60 pounds, then my boobs got very saggy. Took me 8 years after I had my son to finally loose the weight. Took me 3 years to decide on this surgery and I was shopping around looking for the best answers. After going to 3 consultations to some other places I found Dr. Troung to be the most truthful and helpful source for my best decide, other places were cheap but weren’t so honest and were adding things I didn’t want or suggested to get done the other places reviews were terrible and just the way I was approach was different from what I’ve experienced at Dr.Troung’s office. It all started with making that phone call to get in the books for a free consultation having them explain to me the whole process and asking me my goals Dr. Truong gave me his best opinions and I just loved the way he explained everything and how honest he was. I had a list full of questions prepared. After finally deciding the best option of getting a tummy tuck and a boob lift with implant I was handled to the best financial cordinator Monika she took her time to explain my other options of payments. I had my surgery December 14th 2018. They made me feel so comfortable that day of surgery my mom was there with me they treated my mom so nice and even kept her posted with my surgery while I was in the process of surgery. I’m so happy with them they even were keeping up with me with phone calls and checking up on me after surgery , had a call from the nurse Nikki Zaffino which was very attentive, then the anesthesiologist Who has 40 years of experience and No deaths which was my biggest question, them Monika, then finally to the amazing surgeon Dr.Truong. My results Are amazing so far. They are a great team together I really appreciate their time and help because a surgery is not easy and we hear a lot of bad things on the news or social media I hope this helps everyone who has many questions but don’t hesitate to ask what you need, they are there to help and will answer to all of your concerns. Thank you everyone !!! 😘

Reina M
5.0 rating
August 12, 2019

From my first consultation, I knew Dr. Truong would be an outstanding doctor. This was my first experience with cosmetic procedures, and was extremely pleased with how kind and informative Dr. Truong, Monika, and the rest of his staff has been throughout this process. I am now 3 months post-op and I could not be more happy with my 360 Smart Lipo results. His skills gave me natural-looking curves and sculpted me to look my best! Dr.Truong is honest and has great bedside manner and Monika has made herself available with any questions I’ve had along the way!

Casey H
5.0 rating
August 10, 2019

I am ecstatic with the outcome of my BBL done by Dr. Truong. His work has truly exceeded my expectations. His staff at the office and surgical center have all been so wonderful and helpful! I am physically active and I maintain a good balance between healthy eating habits and enjoying good food and drinks once or twice a week. It is important to share this bit of information because there’s no way that through work out and dieting I could have achieved the results that Dr. Truong has given me through surgery. And I speak from experience after training with personal trainers, dieting, following meal plans etc…

BeautybyJess
5.0 rating
August 5, 2019

I needed confidence to look and feel like I could enter the dating market again. Dr. Truong and his attentive staff have helped me do just that! I’ve had Chemical peels and laser scar removal. Each member of his staff is always so kind and helpful, no judgement ever! Dr. Truong is knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. I continue treatments at least once a month, I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Elizabeth L
5.0 rating
August 3, 2019

Dr.Truong is the best! Excellent surgeon, nice, caring and professional.

Elzbieta G.
5.0 rating
August 2, 2019

Amazing! Great customer service and beautiful office! I highly recommend this place for tattoo removals!
I’m currently interested in joining the military but a neck tattoo is holding me back from doing so. Before this location I was receiving treatments from a med spa in the city. I had 7 treatments with them and was disappointed with the results I was paying for. The med spa location used a standard laser apposed to the picosure laser in which this facility uses. I honestly wish I would of came to this location first! one treatment through Chicago breast.. was equivalent to 5 treatments through the original place I was attending. I was absolutely blown away by the results after the first treatment. The laser technician was super friendly and explained everything thoroughly. I op out of using the lidocaine cream and the pain was manageable. Overall, I’m super thrilled with this place and can’t wait for my other treatment and finally serve my country.

Secondchanceforfrankie
5.0 rating
July 25, 2019

I have seen both Dr Anh-Tuan Truong and Monika Imsirovic. I went to them for Tattoo removal because they had the best reviews online and they were one of the only places in Chicago that had the new Tattoo removal technology. They were both great, Monika made me feel at such ease. Although the procedure is a little painful, it was really not as bad as I had expected because she was so gentle and it only lasts for a few minutes. It is actually a very quick procedure. I have only 1 more session to go and then my tattoo will be gone! It was absolutely worth it. I highly recommend Chicago Breast and Body for anyone wanting to remove a tattoo. They will make you feel comfortable and I guarantee you will want to return to them for future procedures.

Christina Bidegain
5.0 rating
July 11, 2019

Dr. Truong and his team have been exceptional to work with for my tattoo removal. The office is modern with the most up to date laser equipment (PicoSure) and the staff is welcoming and very knowledgable. Monika is the laser technician I worked with and she is amazing! Eased me into the process, explained everything clearly and was precise in working on only areas with ink, alleviating any potential damage to any blank skin areas.
I can’t recommend working with Chicago Breast and Body, and Dr. Truong highly enough. 5 Stars!

Brandon G
5.0 rating
June 22, 2019

I can’t speak more highly of Dr. Truong and his staff. Each individual in his office is genuine, professional, friendly, and went over and above to make me feel comfortable and to also answer any and all questions that I had.
Finding a surgeon is always a stressful process, but after seeing the reviews of Dr. Truong I decided to schedule a consultation. Dr. Truong is very professional, friendly, beyond knowledgeable, and actually listens and cares for his patients. Dr. Truong as well as his staff not only helped clarify my questions and concerns regarding my next step but they also listened to my story and how it has effected my life. After my consultation I was 100% confident that Dr. Truong was the match. Again, his staff is amazing. They all made me feel very at ease and are some of the nicest people you will find. I cannot express how happy I am with the results of my procedure, it has truly changed my life! The surgery went by quick, and I felt very prepared for the recovery process. Dr. Truong and his staff goes out of their way to check in regularly on how the recovery process is going. I cannot thank Dr. Truong or his staff enough! Highly Recommend!

Fitness 1
5.0 rating
June 13, 2019

Amazing staff! Professional and great work from beginning to end. Made me feel comfortable every step of the way.

David C.
5.0 rating
June 11, 2019

This is the best office in the city! The staff at Chicago Breast & Body is beyond professional & experienced. Dr. Truong is a wonderful doctor who makes you feel extremely comfortable. I knew right away that I was in excellent experienced hands. I would highly recommend this office & the staff. 10 stars!!!!! I wouldn’t trust anyone else.

Lauren S.
5.0 rating
June 7, 2019

Before meeting with Dr. Truong I had been dealing with years of unhappiness with the work done by a previous doctor. I had met with several plastic surgeons in Tampa Bay area and felt most confident with Dr. Truong and his ability to correct my breast. Dr. Truong had me at ease after explaining to me what his vision was for my final outcome. I did a lot of research on Dr. Truong and have also known others he has worked on and have heard nothing but great things. After a fairly easy recovery I was amazed at the results I saw when the bandage came off!!!It was better than I even imagined!!! Dr. Truong had his work cut out for him and he more than delivered!!! Ive never been so happy with my body! Even weeks after my procedure his follow-up and sincerity that he gives to each of his clients is more than anyone could ask for.

Rebecka H.
5.0 rating
June 5, 2019

Dr. Truong totally changed my looks and life. I have been wanting a tummy tuck for 11 years. I am only 40 and it was always a terrible feeling every time I had to get dressed or much less, get into a swimsuit. I went for a few consultations before I found Dr. Truong. I walked in his office and his staff is also absolutely amazing. They make you feel like you are at home and answered every question, need or concerns that I had until the surgery and after. I had my consultations with Dr. Truong and he was amazing. The day of surgery I was so ready and Dr. Truong answered all my questions and the facility was wonderful as well. I highly recommend Dr. Truong and his staff for any surgical/cosmetic needs or wants. I feel and look amazing. I will go back to him and his staff for anything I might want in the future. He is truly an artist and has an unbelievable gift!! Thanks so much to all of you there and for those reading this, do not hesitate, he is wonderful!!!!!!

Patient S
5.0 rating
May 28, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Truong and his staff. They are professional, courteous and really care about their patients. I came here for Smartlipo on my stomach and back area and the whole process was so seamless & easy, in fact I was walking around the next day after the procedure! You knew exactly what to expect and Monika and Dr. Truong answered all your questions in a way that made you feel assured and confident in your decision. You won’t regret coming here

Thy B.
5.0 rating
May 19, 2019

I went to Chicago Breast & Body Aesthetics for a laser tattoo removal with PicoSure. I have had 7 painful laser treatments before in Brazil, with little result and resulting in scarring. At Chicago Breast & Body, I have been a client of Monika and she is absolutely amazing! She was very honest and thoughtful about the scarring process, and she explained the importance of alternating scar laser treatment and PicoSure to maximize the results. She was 100% right! So far I had 2 scar treatments and 1 PicoSure treatment, and the tattoo ink is almost completely gone! I wonder how many treatments I was going to do in Brazil and how bad my skin would look like if I hadn’t come to this place! Monika is not only professional, but very lovely. Not to mention that the clinic is very welcoming, relaxing, and that they have the latest laser equipment. I definitely recommend this place.

Vanessa S
5.0 rating
May 8, 2019

Soooooo I’ve had my safe lipo with fat transfer to hips and butt on the 8th of may I’m 10days post op today and I feel back to my self, with my pain being at level 2. It wasn’t easy for the first week I didn’t know it’d be that painful but I did it. Dr Azizi is an amazing Dr I actually wanted Dr T to do my BBL I was so set on him for 2 years, but I ended up with a Dr I trusted as soon as my consultation was over. He made me feel at ease more confident about doing the procedure most of all COMFORTABLE to move forward. On Surgery day I was nervous until I seen him, after I was relaxed. My favorite nurse Ms Nicky was on point and the nicest. 7day post op appointment with Dr Azizi made me feel even better. He cares and takes his time and listens and makes sure everything is perfected and that your well being/health is secure. He calls you almost everyday to make sure your upbeat. If I had to do it again I wouldn’t it’s too painful 😂 but I’m glad I did it now that I’m better and I’m glad my Dr was Dr Azizi

Licia L
5.0 rating
April 25, 2019

Dr. Truong and Monika were both great! Monika was always there for me anytime I had concerns, questions, or second thoughts about my breast augmentation. I have been thinking about this for years and am so happy I finally did this for myself. Dr. Truong listened to what I wanted and gave me amazing results. He explained the procedure and recovery thoroughly, and evened out my body with having my implants match my figure and desired size. I asked to have natural-looking breasts after augmentation and almost 4 weeks post-op, I look great! I am so happy with the results and the staff at the office. I really would not have gone anywhere else.

Monika Filar
5.0 rating
April 22, 2019

I highly recommend all my friends to go see Dr. Truong. You can tell he’s very knowledgeable and talented. He truly listens and cares by addressing any concerns that you have. He’s also honest and realistic about the results that you should expect. If you are on the fence, I suggest you schedule a consultation with him to see for yourself! You won’t regret it! Five plus stars!

T Martin
5.0 rating
April 22, 2019

If you are looking for a professional, caring MD I would highly recommend Dr. Truong. I have been a patient of his for almost six months now and I am highly satisfied with my results. His staff and himself are very frinedly and his office is clean and comfortable. Also, he is extremely well priced considering his profession (plastic surgery, cosmetic procedures). I will be a returning patient, and I have had such good results that even some of my family members are now going to him. Very satisfied customer!

Jane S.
5.0 rating
April 20, 2019

OBSESSED!!! I had the pleasure the work w Monika on a tattoo removal and it was the best experience. Due to a horrible experience w a previous place, I was super scared to have the procedure done again. Not only was Monika extremely pleasant to work with she calmed my nerves. The PicoSure Laser is the best and practically painless. The healing process was amazing w no scabbing or blisters. I wouldn’t think I would ever say this, but I can’t wait for my next treatment until this tattoo is gone FOREVER!!!!

Laura T
5.0 rating
April 18, 2019

My Miracle! I must say Thank You!!!!! Dr. Truong and his Nurses!!! From the first day I walked into the office, Dr Truong and Staff made me feel at home! They are friendly, warm and they have the right words of comfort to make you feel comfortable with the Doctor. I had a complex with my chest, after 20 years of marriage still kept myself covered because I disliked my flat chest. I have wanted to have a breast augmentation since I was 18, Now at 43: I am so happy that I waited and Chose Dr. truang. He knows what he is doing!!!! I wanted to go to what I thought was the right size for my frame Yet he stated, that I could pull off a larger size. Glade I LISTENED. I went to a 400cc and it Looks So Natural. His front staff and Head Nurse made me feel like FAMILY. I received a call the day of surgery, the next day and followed up day five and The Office front staff treated me like a person and even more so Family. I had such a great experience that I Bragg about the entire office as well as his work!! I truly recommend Dr Truong because he did such a wonderful job, and my Husband whom was not too convinced, Loves My New Twins as he Is Very Happy with the Results. Thank YOU Dr TRUONG!!!!!!!!

Karen D.
5.0 rating
April 12, 2019

I have a lot to say about my experience here. First of all my biggest issue was that I had extra skin on my tummy with lots of stretch marks after loosing 60 pounds, then my boobs got very saggy. Took me 8 years after I had my son to finally loose the weight. Took me 3 years to decide on this surgery and I was shopping around looking for the best answers. After going to 3 consultations to some other places I found Dr. Troung to be the most truthful and helpful source for my best decide, other places were cheap but weren’t so honest and were adding things I didn’t want or suggested to get done the other places reviews were terrible and just the way I was approach was different from what I’ve experienced at Dr.Troung’s office. It all started with making that phone call to get in the books for a free consultation having them explain to me the whole process and asking me my goals Dr. Truong gave me his best opinions and I just loved the way he explained everything and how honest he was. I had a list full of questions prepared. After finally deciding the best option of getting a tummy tuck and a boob lift with implant I was handled to the best financial cordinator Monika she took her time to explain my other options of payments. I had my surgery December 14th 2018. They made me feel so comfortable that day of surgery my mom was there with me they treated my mom so nice and even kept her posted with my surgery while I was in the process of surgery. I’m so happy with them they even were keeping up with me with phone calls and checking up on me after surgery , had a call from the nurse Nikki Zaffino which was very attentive, then the anesthesiologist Who has 40 years of experience and No deaths which was my biggest question, them Monika, then finally to the amazing surgeon Dr.Truong. My results Are amazing so far. They are a great team together I really appreciate their time and help because a surgery is not easy and we hear a lot of bad things on the news or social media I hope this helps everyone who has many questions but don’t hesitate to ask what you need, they are there to help and will answer to all of your concerns. Thank you everyone !!! 😘

Reina M.
5.0 rating
April 9, 2019

Dr. Anh-Tuan Truong Changed my Life! I want to give praise to Dr.Truong and his staff for changing my life and the way I feel about myself. I had wanted a tummy tuck for 11 years and never thought my tummy would be as beautiful as it is today, and that being said, in only a month from the surgery. I stongly and highly recommend Dr. Truong and staff for any procedure that is needed or wanted. The office environment is amazing, they make you feel as if your at home and will answer all questions needed. As well as, just chatting with you to see how you are, etc. Words cannot express the appreciation, as well as letting anyone that read’s this to know how THanks so much to Dr. Tuan and staff, you forever changed my life!

Anna C.
5.0 rating
April 8, 2019

Let me just say Monika and Dr. Truong are hands down the best team I’ve ever worked with!
I’ve had three consultations done by 3 different doctors outside of Chicago and I was just not satisfied with the way they answered questions, treated me when I wasn’t prepared to pay a deposit because I was still deciding who would be a great surgeon for me.
The other doctors were not board certified, but had a huge social media following.
Dr. Truong and Monika treated me like family from the moment they spoke to me on the phone. Their facility is clean, and calming. They are super nice and full of smiles when you meet them!
I’m documenting my entire BBL journey with Dr. Truong.
SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube channel @ FranklyChe and follow my BBL journey. Dr. Truong won’t disappoint. I highly recommend scheduling a consultation and going to a him before flying out of the country or your city.

FranklyChe
5.0 rating
April 3, 2019

We all know getting plastic surgery can be an anxiety filled experience! The experience I’ve had with Dr. Truong has been nothing short of AMAZING. From the pre and post op the care he has given has been so positive. My BBL looks amazing and his team definitely made me feel comfortable every step of the way! I would encourage you all to invest in yourselves and pick Dr. Truong! You will not be disappointed.

Bria L
5.0 rating
March 29, 2019

Dr. Truong is amazing!! I researched doctors online and chose to have a consultation with him. Just by looking at my body he was able to point out exactly what I was going to tell him that I wanted. His experience with liposuction and bbl surgery really showed up during the consultation. He is very professional and gives off a reassuring energy. So, I didn’t feel self-conscious about sharing my concerns with him. Everyone at the office is extremely supportive and helpful. When I went in to have my surgery, he thoroughly went over details of the body shape I wanted. I was so excited!!! I can’t wait to go back to my one month post op appoinment. I still have some swelling yet this is the smallest waistline I have ever had in my life. Dr. Truong makes the unimaginable possible. Thank you times a million!! I can’t wait for summer to show off my new body. Dr. Truong is a body contouring artist!!!

Maria M
5.0 rating
March 21, 2019

I went to Dr. Truong for fuller, younger breasts, as well as lipo in my thighs. The Dr and his staff were awesome and made me feel extremely comfortable and at ease. I absolutely love my new look and could have never achieved these results from exercise. I will only use him in the future and I highly recommend this professional team! I could never say enough about them and this Dr is a true artist in his profession!

Denise Hall
5.0 rating
March 18, 2019

My experience could not have been better 5 stars all the way!!

jeff f
5.0 rating
March 15, 2019

I have a lot to say about my experience here. First of all my biggest issue was that I had extra skin on my tummy with lots of stretch marks after loosing 60 pounds, then my boobs got very saggy. Took me 8 years after I had my son to finally loose the weight. Took me 3 years to decide on this surgery and I was shopping around looking for the best answers. After going to 3 consultations to some other places I found Dr. Troung to be the most truthful and helpful source for my best decide, other places were cheap but weren’t so honest and were adding things I didn’t want or suggested to get done the other places reviews were terrible and just the way I was approach was different from what I’ve experienced at Dr.Troung’s office. It all started with making that phone call to get in the books for a free consultation having them explain to me the whole process and asking me my goals Dr. Truong gave me his best opinions and I just loved the way he explained everything and how honest he was. I had a list full of questions prepared. After finally deciding the best option of getting a tummy tuck and a boob lift with implant I was handled to the best financial cordinator Monika she took her time to explain my other options of payments. I had my surgery December 14th 2018. They made me feel so comfortable that day of surgery my mom was there with me they treated my mom so nice and even kept her posted with my surgery while I was in the process of surgery. I’m so happy with them they even were keeping up with me with phone calls and checking up on me after surgery , had a call from the nurse Nikki Zaffino which was very attentive, then the anesthesiologist Who has 40 years of experience and No deaths which was my biggest question, them Monika, then finally to the amazing surgeon Dr.Truong. My results Are amazing so far. They are a great team together I really appreciate their time and help because a surgery is not easy and we hear a lot of bad things on the news or social media I hope this helps everyone who has many questions but don’t hesitate to ask what you need, they are there to help and will answer to all of your concerns. Thank you everyone !!! 😘

Reina M
5.0 rating
March 7, 2019

I went to Dr. Truong for breast augmentation. After breastfeeding my now 3 year old daughter, my breast size decreased drastically. I went from a 36 A to a negative A cup. Dr. Truong answered all of my questions about the procedure and my choice of implant. His staff was very caring as well. I am now a 34 C and could not be any happier. He did an AMAZING job! My breasts are full and look very natural. If you are considering any cosmetic procedure, you must visit Dr. Truong!!!

Alexandra Zola
5.0 rating
March 5, 2019

I highly recommend this place! The assistance I received was fantastic. Their staff made me feel assured, and comfortable before/after undergoing surgery. Place is immaculate, and I had a good vibe overall.

Mayra G
5.0 rating
March 3, 2019

They are very professional and do an outstanding job. Highly recommended.

Kevin S
5.0 rating
March 2, 2019

Dr T is truly the best at what he does. He and his entire staff are honest, caring and will put you at ease from the consultation to well after your surgery. Also his results are truly amazing!!!

Taylor B
5.0 rating
February 26, 2019

Dr. T and his crew are amazing! Always kind, helpful, and flexible with my schedule. Still waiting to see final results after healing but I’m already very pleased.

Bradley R
5.0 rating
February 21, 2019

I adore this place, come here for my tattoo removal absolute love it and reasonably price! X

Amelie Z
5.0 rating
February 6, 2019

What can I say about Chicago Breast & Body Aesthetics except that they are awesome and wondering why I waited so long!
When I was making calls to a few places I called Chicago Breast & Body and spoke with Suzy who answered all my questions. She was knowledgeable and so friendly that I had to make an appointment for a consultation.
When I went in for the consultation for Gynecomastia and I meet with Devi & Dr. Truong and they explained the procedure and what to expect before, during, and after the surgery. They took they time to answer any questions I had and made me feel comfortable. After the consultation I meet with just Devi to go over the pricing for the procedure. This was the first place I looked at but I booked my procedure for a few weeks later because the entire staff made me feel so at home and not like “just another client”!
Once the procedure was completed I followed exactly what Dr. Troung and Devi told me. There was a little discomfort but that was explained prior to the procedure, but was not bad and was able to walk around and do anything normal except go to the gym.
Thank you again to the staff and especially Dr. Truong and Devi! I just got back from a trip to Mexico and did not mind taking off my shirt for the first time I can remember!

Christopher J
5.0 rating
February 1, 2019

Amazing staff especially Michaela, very sweet, skillful, knowledgeable and professional, would definitely recommend chicago breast and body for tattoo removal!

Cedric W
5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

I would recommend Dr. Truong to any of my family or friends. He’s a brilliant surgeon. I feel great!! Dr Truong helped me understand the procedure before and after surgery. Great bedside manner! Thanks, Dr. Truong!!

Rachel Z.
5.0 rating
January 3, 2019

Excellent Doctor and staff. I have 1st hand experience and have also referred many friends and family here. Dr. Truong is the best!

Trang R
5.0 rating
December 20, 2018

I have been seeing Monica at Chicago Breast and Body Aesthetics for tattoo removal and cannot recommend her enough. She put me on a customized tattoo removal plan of the scar removal laser and Picosure laser. After 3 years of trying to remove my tattoo with another practice, I am finally seeing results because Monica truly knows what she is doing. I would recommend Chicago Breast and Body Aesthetics for any laser needs and especially for tattoo removal. They have the latest and most up to date laser equipment for all of your needs!

Aurora O
5.0 rating
December 9, 2018

Dr. Truong is the most caring and amazing surgeon there is. His work is done in a very professional manner and to the finest detail possible. I would highly recommend him to anyone that is looking to have any work done. He performed a tummy tuck and breast augmentation on me-and lets just say that the results were beyond my expectations. I cant say enough about how great of a surgeon he is.

Patient
5.0 rating
November 28, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Truong and his team! Exceptional service and care from the moment you book your appointment till you leave the office. Highly knowledgeable staff, state of the art products and procedures, and a caring personalized experience. There is no one else I would trust!!

Berta K
5.0 rating
November 26, 2018

I’ve had a tattoo for 18 years that I’ve wanted to get rid of for about 10. I had gotten consultations from 2 reputable aestheticians who told me that it would never come out because of the colors. So when Monika told me I should see great results, I was encouraged but skeptical. 3 treatments later, it’s barely noticeable. Monika is professional, friendly, honest, and most importantly, very good at what she does. I can’t recommend her highly enough.

Matthew H
5.0 rating
November 9, 2018

Dr. Truong is an amazing Dr. with not only an amazing surgical talent, but has a caring personality as well. He is very direct and informational. He tells you what to expect and what not to expect, and I like that. I think this speaks to the fact that he is not one of those Plastic Surgeons who tries to get you to do more procedures. He is very conservative in how much he will do or not do and he is a perfectionist. He strives to give you the best possible outcome aesthetically, as well as what is best for your own health and well-being. I had a “Mommy Makeover” (Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift/Augmentation) and I could not be happier with the results, as well as how quickly I recovered. The staff at Tampa Bay Surgical Arts is beyond expectations. They gave me their cell phone numbers to call about any concerns after my surgeries and are always so caring and professional. I would, and have, recommended Dr. Truong to close friends and family.

Patient
5.0 rating
October 22, 2018

Love this place!!! Making an appointment was easy and the staff was beyond friendly. I had the most interaction with Monika who worked on my tattoo removal. She was awesome and made me feel at ease when starting The process. They do have an option to get numbing cream (just do it). Monika worked so quickly and efficiently that my session went by faster than I could’ve imagined! She blasted the area with cold air and the pain was almost non-exsistant (I consider myself 50% “baby” when it comes to pain tolerance). Dr. Truong also made it a point to stop in to say hello and welcomed me to the office which was a great nice personal touch! The office is absolutely beautiful and super comfortable. I’m thrilled to have found this place and excited to try out some of their other services, which they offer plenty!

Ivana Prsa
5.0 rating
October 17, 2018

Dr. Truong does outstanding work. After interviewing a few local doctors to have a breast augmentation done, Dr. Truong made me feel at ease. He explained the entire procedure and made me feel special (not just another number-waiting in line for surgery). He takes his time with all patients. My surgery was perfect! Very little pain, no scarring at all. No complications. Two years later, I am still go back to him for a follow-up and yet he still puts me at ease with a big smile on his face. Other than surgery, I had bikini hair removal and botox. Again, wonderful work. Never had a complaint. I have referred many patients to him. All had same results! Thank you Dr. Truong

Dawn P
5.0 rating
October 6, 2018

I had several treatments with the PicoSure laser and I have been very satisfied with the results. The staff is great and Monika, who is the person removing my tattoos, is a very nice lady and helped me a lot. She made everything necessary for me to have my tattoos removed. I highly recommend them. I would definitely recommend them!

Kristiyan V
5.0 rating
October 3, 2018

I have been going to Chicago Breast & Body for PicoSure laser tattoo removal treatments and would definitely recommend using them for tattoo removal. Their staff really goes the extra mile to help maximize the laser results. I am extremely happy with my progress thus far and consider it a good value based on the results that I am getting for the cost. I wish I would have found these guys a long time ago!!

Sara T
5.0 rating
September 19, 2018

Dr. Truong was the perfect choice for my breast augmentation. He and the ladies in the office are professional, experienced and genuine. My results are a dream come true and I couldn’t be happier! The costs were clear upfront and each appointment from the consults to the surgery to the follow-ups have been excellent. Dr. Truong really listened to what I wanted and answered all my questions throughout the process. I don’t think I could have found anyone or any place better!

Amanda A
5.0 rating
September 2, 2018

I went to Dr. Truong when I wanted to get a breast reduction and it was the best decision I have ever made. Truly professional and a great surgeon. If I ever need another cosmetic surgery, I would use him in a heartbeat. I never found it hard to schedule follow-up or get in touch with him when I had a question or concern.

Yasmeen L
5.0 rating
August 14, 2018

I just had my laser Acne Scar treatment with Monika, and I absolutely love her professional attitude and bed side manner. She is easy to be reached and is always there to follow up with me post and the following treatment. So far I love my results, and I am a very particular person and I highly I recommend her! Also, ask for her skin care advise!

Florentina S
5.0 rating
June 9, 2018

Monika is the greatest. Everyone was so professional and extremely nice. I felt very comfortable from the moment I walked in.

Amanda P
5.0 rating
June 6, 2018

I would highly recommend Dr. Truong and staff. I went to his office for a breast augmentation consultation and knew right away he was the doctor for me. He was honest, understanding and most of all, he listened to me. I booked my surgery and was excited to finally look and feel my best. The morning of my surgery was finally here! My Husband took me to the surgery center and the staff prepared me for the O.R. Dr. Truong came in and talked to me a bit, then walked me into the operating room. I woke up feeling groggy, but I had full breasts! I was in recovery for an hour or so when Dr. Truong came to see me. I was released and went home straight to bed. By the next evening I was at the mall! I didn’t need my pain meds anymore either! I am very satisfied with my results. I honestly can say that I would do it all over again. It was a very easy procedure for me even being I have never even had a tooth pulled. I have had a few checkups with Dr. Truong and everything is going well. I will definitely be going back to him in the future.

Mary S.
5.0 rating
May 22, 2018

I have been coming here for years. Great job on the lip injections!

Sarah I
5.0 rating
May 12, 2018

I had a breast augmentation with Dr. Truong was extremely pleased with the results. I wanted a very natural look and Dr. Truong explained in detail how he was going to accomplish what I wanted. I felt very comfortable moving forward with the surgery with Dr Truong and the results were exactly what he told me they would be. I am beyond happy with Dr Truong and would recommend him to anyone looking for a breast augmentation.

Shari Mennie
5.0 rating
May 7, 2018

I’m currently on my second laser tattoo removal treatment and this place is amazing! The office is beautiful and very clean. It always accommodates me for appointments, brings me in right on time, and Monika is the best! Not only does she have an expert hand at removal but she makes you feel extremely comfortable to the point where you almost enjoy the painful visits. She is always available for questions, even after your appointment, which is rare and extremely helpful. I am going back for my third appointment soon and will likely go back for more in the future. I highly recommend this place!

Tammy T
5.0 rating
April 3, 2018

Great experience with the cosmetic coordinator Monica Izmirovic at Chicano Breast & Body Aesthetics. Very pleasant, professional & helpful with my tattoo removal with PicoSure. Had several sessions and they all went smoothly, fast and PAINLESS. Definitely recommend them.

Daniel A
5.0 rating
April 3, 2018

I had a consultation with Dr Azizi today 04/03/2018 very welcoming polite well groomed very professional and made me feel comfortable and at ease about my BBL, I was nervous. He takes his time answers all your questions and more. I also consulted with Ms. Monika very warming and welcoming went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and satisfied with my consult and financing. I’ve never me a doctor and a staff member so passionate about sincerely helping and making sure their clients are well taken care of. I’ll have my BBL done sometime in May or hopefully before But I 100% trust Dr. Azizi to slay my BBL I’ve seen his work and I know I’ve chosen the right place. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a cosmetic procedure. Hopefully by the end of July I can get my breast lift and I’m pretty sure you know who’s doing that 😊 Dr Azizi the best hands down

Licia L.
5.0 rating
March 2, 2018

I was recommended and have been seeing Monika at Chicago Breast and Body Aesthetics for tattoo removal and cannot give her enough praise. She put me on a customized tattoo removal, with both scar relaxation therapy and Picosure laser. After multiple years trying to remove my tattoo with two other practices, I am finally seeing results, only Monika truly takes pride in what she is doing and cares about her clients. I would recommend Chicago Breast and Body Aesthetics for any laser needs and definitely for tattoo removal. They have the latest and most up to date laser equipment for all of your needs! They are always kind and easy to make appointments with and the staff is great. Thank you to all who have worked with me!

emily c
5.0 rating
January 18, 2018

I highly recommend this place. The staff that works here is amazing. Monika who manages the office is on top of her game- she is so friendly and really cares about the patients.

Monica Z
5.0 rating
November 25, 2017

Great experience. The staff and Dr are the best in the city. They made the entire process easy from consult to post op follow up.

Joe B
5.0 rating
September 7, 2017

Before meeting with Dr Truong I had already met with 4 other surgeons and was beginning to feel very discouraged. The day of my consultation (BA) he explained everything in detail, answered all my questions and I was finally excited and ready for surgery. With that said I scheduled my appointment that day and have never been happier with the decision I made. Dr Truong is someone I would recommend in a heart beat, he took what I was looking for into consideration and the final results exceeded my expectations. His staff is phenomenal and I greatly appreciate the confidence he has given me that I lacked prior to surgery. If you’re looking for a Dr who truly values your opinions and has impecable bed side manner then Dr Troung is the way to go!!!!!! NU

Patient
5.0 rating
July 19, 2017

I would like to say “THANK YOU”, to Dr. Truong and his wonderful staff. Thinking about having surgery can be an overwhelming decision. You can go through so many different emotions. After finding Dr. Truong, my husband and I knew we had found the perfect match for what I wanted in my surgeon. Dr. Truong has the best “bedside manner “. From the moment I met him he was patient and took the time to address all my questions and concerns. The entire staff makes you feel so comfortable, like you’re family. He is an amazing surgeon. I had a mommy makeover ( BA and TT) and I am amazed with my results. I wanted to look better after having 3 wonderful boys, but I didn’t want to look like I had “something done”. I look so natural, that people that have known me for so time couldn’t figure out what was different. They just thought I looked really good. Which is a wonderful compliment! I look at my pictures of my body before my procedure, and I can’t believe the difference.

Reshmasu
5.0 rating
June 5, 2017

This place is wonderful! I go for tattoo and scar removal. The atmosphere is so comfortable and welcoming. Monika is the best ever! I wouldn’t go any place else.

Brenann S
5.0 rating
June 3, 2017

Dr. Truong is an outstanding MD. His work is truely magical and life changing. He will answer all of your questions and makes you feel comfortable and secure. If seeking cosmetic surgery, you must visit Dr. Truong!!!

Patient
5.0 rating
April 2, 2017

The best customer service! Monika did an amazing job with my laser treatments, always very caring and great attention to detail. Would recommend this place to anyone! They treat their patients very well.

Tara T
5.0 rating
May 1, 2016

This place is wonderful! I go for tattoo and scar removal. The atmosphere is so comfortable and welcoming. Monika is the best ever! I wouldn’t go any place else.

Brenann S
5.0 rating
March 29, 2015

Dr Truong changed my world! I went to Dr Truong for a tummy tuck, got 2 other opinions and felt Dr Truong was the right Doctor and office. I had (more than 20 years ago) several stomach surgeries and was left with an “Apron” on one side, add to weight gain and it was positively unseemly. Dr Truong did my Surgery in June 2013. I can tuck in my blouse!! The change in looking in the mirror is awesome – I am very happy with my decision and the outcome. The staff and the Doctor are really wonderful – I had poor Suzie on my speed dial and she was the epitome of kindness and courtesy. If you are thinking of surgery – go see DR TRUONG!!

Berneice